News

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
VIDEO: The Morrison Report: May 1, 2018

State Representative Tom Morrison (R-Morrison) recently spoke about his role on the Personnel & Pensions Committee and some of the legislation that has been considered by the committee members this…


Thursday, February 1, 2018
Rep. Morrison Reacts to State of the State Address

Monday, November 13, 2017
VIDEO: Morrison- “Ultimately This Comes Down to a Character Issue”

In this edition of the Morrison Report, State Representative Tom Morrison (R-Palatine) talks about the bills and resolutions that were approved last week during the fall veto session that address…


Wednesday, October 11, 2017
VIDEO: Rep. Morrison Applauds Repeal of Cook County Sweetened Beverage Tax

Sunday, September 24, 2017
The Morrison Report: HB40

Thursday, May 26, 2016
VIDEO: Rep. Morrison Provides Capitol Update

On May 26, State Representative Tom Morrison spoke on camera about the defensive actions by the House Republicans that halted some potentially bad legislation. To hear more about this and…


Monday, May 16, 2016
VIDEO: Rep. Morrison Provides Springfield Update

As lawmakers wrapped up their week of work in Springfield on May 12, State Representative Tom Morrison took a few moments to film a video update message for his constituents….


Friday, April 22, 2016
VIDEO: Rep Morrison Provides Springfield Update

State Representative Tom Morrison (R-Palatine) spoke on camera today about the busy week in Springfield and about legislation- good and bad- that was considered in the House of Representatives over…


Wednesday, April 20, 2016
VIDEO: Rep. Morrison Provides Springfield Update

Monday, March 14, 2016
VIDEO: Rep. Morrison Talks about MAP Grant Funding and False Hope Provided to Students

arlier this month Representative Tom Morrison spoke on camera about legislation that was debated on the House Floor in Springfield. MAP grant funding for low-income Illinoisans was a topic a…